Home >> News and Research

News and Research

Need some text to explain this section

Monday 2nd March, 2015

Brownfield’s contribution to solving the capital’s housing crisis has long since been known by the market’s key players.

Friday 27th February, 2015

The face of the UK’s high streets are changing, and whilst retailers slow off the line have been edged out

Tuesday 24th February, 2015

London is thought to need about 50,000 new homes to keep pace with rising population.

Friday 30th January, 2015

The government’s recent interventions in the housing market have been somewhat contradictory.

Thursday 8th January, 2015

There have always been a number of methods to hand from which to form an opinion on UK property prices

Wednesday 31st December, 2014

The increasing participation of foreign funders and developers in determining London’s cityscape

Saturday 27th December, 2014

It is clear that the uncertain political landscape has seeped into the property market and had a dampening effect on prices in Q4 2014

Thursday 4th December, 2014

UK’s stamp duty system has been a big talking point as of late.

Friday 17th October, 2014

It is encouraging to see the improved consumer and general economic backdrop feeding through to investor confidence

Friday 10th October, 2014

Rightmove sits clearly on the side of those forecasting the current property cycle’s peak

Thursday 11th September, 2014

Buyers are having to load up on record levels of debt in order to become homeowners